Volunteer with Us at Naijalez: Empowering Nigerian Lesbian Community ×
Nigerian Lesbian Forum

Crime In My Pants

boldie

This is my first attempt t writing anything erotic. I hope it meets expectations without being too tacky.

Do enjoy and give honest criticisms. This I dedicate to Iris. *smiles*

CHAPTER ONE

Something crawled in the dark just below the dumpster at the corner of Mears and Walker. Ama looked behind her back and held a little tighter to her purse. The content of the purse was something that she would rather be killed than anything else.

The cold September air caressed her bare face with its icy touch as she hurriedly made her way forward. It was one of the nights she wished she had followed Biibi to Suncity, Johannesburg. Pretoria was beginning to get a little dry. So also were sales dropping by the days and paying pervs. Nobody wanted to pay her price anymore.

Chei, she swore! Oju-Ore runs in Nigeria came to her mind and how wonderful it was to wake up with at least twenty thousand naira in her purse. As hard as living as a sex-peddler in Lagos was, the hawkers knew how to maneuver their ways around police raids. Nothing harsh could be done to them and they knew the necessary hands to grease when corners got tight.

Unlike the streets of Mushin, the streets here were filled with unwilling participants in the business. She heard the meow of a cat somewhere near but this time she didn't pause to see where it had come from. She wanted to get as far away from this particular street as fast as possible. The man in blue had made it clear that he didn't want to see her anywhere near Sunnyside after the deal.