Volunteer with Us at Naijalez: Empowering Nigerian Lesbian Community ×
Nigerian Lesbian Forum

What was your childhood dream?

Calllaris

Childhood dreams can say a lot about us, can also help us reconnect. Is your life, now different from your childhood dream? We all had them. Relive those dreams!

What was your childhood dream? (Job/ career or life style).

'I dreamt of being a cow girl, living in and owning a ranch and a truck, riding horses and wearing jeans, lumber jack shirts and boots. Coming into town once a month. (Really different from what it is now)

Enjoy.

I wanted to sail around traveling and do some sea fishing lol kinda still do

Cool, Milad, Iris, sure it feels good to live dreams. I still love horses and invest in livestock, the ranch dream still lives.

Suav and Divabj, you two have "acting" in common. Divabj my alter ego dreamt of being a celebrity lawyer too... One can have more than one C.D I believe. ( I have some legal background now though)

Suav and Divabj, you two have "acting" in common. Divabj my alter ego dreamt of being a celebrity lawyer too... One can have more than one C.D I believe. ( I have some legal background now though)

Well, if reading my friend's law textbooks count as legal training too, apart frm dt am just a thespian#smiles