Volunteer with Us at Naijalez: Empowering Nigerian Lesbian Community ×
Nigerian Lesbian Forum

First of all, introduction.

Jeeeeez, it took me like forever before I could get approved. Since over a year ago I registered.....

How do i start this introduction now?

Ok, I'm one hell of a funny somebody, so jovial and friendly. I'm a talkative, well that's what I studied in school. Could be quiet at first though, but when I let myself loose, you get to laugh till momma will call you. I hope she doesn't sha!! I listen before I talk, and I am a very very caring pelson.

Anyways, my name is Tee, let's stop there, and I'm sooo happy to be here., been actually looking for somewhere, somewhere or some people that shares the same ideology/orientation with me. A place I could freely express myself without being stigmatized or some ignoramus to yell at me that I need deliverance when it's obvious they are the ones that needs it most.

I'm a graduate of mass communication, from the west, schooled in south south and I served in north central. What a Nigerian I am abi? And I am a working class lady, I talk for a living.. ..

Lemme pause here for now, but I hope to meet nice and wonderful peeps in here.

You guys should wehcome me ooo....

Well well well a buddy for Kimi. Kimi she will join you to host shows since she talks for a living smile.gif

Welcome Madame!

Would really like this.....

• Administrators
I'm a graduate of mass communication, from the west, schooled in south south and I served in north central. What a Nigerian I am abi? And I am a working class lady, I talk for a living.. ..

Wow!Indeed you are a true Nigerian...you must be rich in culture too.

Welcome on board! So where did you enjoy the most in your travels?

Jeeeeez, it took me like forever before I could get approved. Since over a year ago I registered.....

How do i start this introduction now?