Volunteer with Us at Naijalez: Empowering Nigerian Lesbian Community ร—
Nigerian Lesbian Forum

First Kiss ๐Ÿ’‹

kimi

About seven years of age. When two girls act mummy and daddy and the kissing part reaches. Hehehe.i used to chop kiss anyhow then.

ย 

I rem my elder sister and her friends using me as their baby in the plays and they would just force those their perky, youthful tits in my mouth and force me to suck on them. Good old days, nobody uses me for those good roles again.

#flys fence.

• Moderators

First girl kiss, I don't recall any earlier than uni days. I was 16 thereabouts. She asked for it I think and took it like a gee. Lol

• Moderators
34 minutes ago, Ivyy said:

First kiss..ย 

I was a late bloomer..

But I am now a pro, ย and it's all datย matters..ย 

Prove it ๐Ÿ˜

We shall start an onlineย kissing competition soon... ย :597f824b9bcf2_tw_blush1:

• Administrators

Lol. Let's get the online kissing competition started.... @Ivyyย and @kimi.

Oya you both should go get a room.

I was 8 when I had my first kiss; I don't remember how she took it, but she must have liked it because we kissed again.

I was 15ย when l had my first kiss. It was an emotional moment and itย justย happened bcos we had a thing for each other. I was in the boarding school then and she was my firstย girl and date for like three yr with so much teenagers drama:597f839311844_tw_grin1:

Iย think Iย was 17ย sheย kissedย meย weย madeย outย sef Iย guessย sheย didn'tย knwย itย wasย myย firstย time cosย I justย playedย cool.ย 

Asย forย theย kissingย competition Iย goย likeย deyย theย organisingย committee.

• Haha 1

• Moderators
2 hours ago, FlyJ said:

Lol. Let's get the online kissing competition started.... @Ivyyย and @kimi.

Oya you both should go get a room.

I was 8 when I had my first kiss; I don't remember how she took it, but she must have liked it because we kissed again.

Loool. Lead by example pliss:597f824b9bcf2_tw_blush1:

10 hours ago, kimi said:

Prove it ๐Ÿ˜