Volunteer with Us at Naijalez: Empowering Nigerian Lesbian Community ×
Nigerian Lesbian Forum

She had always wanted me.

Cutie

This is my first attempt on writing a short story,so please enjoy.

Crystal clear blue sky, that is what I would describe the weather as the first time I moved in to the apartment complex.  I was fortunate to land myself a beautiful one bedroom apartment at a nice suburban area  in Abuja, with light water and security hallelujah.  It did put a dent in my wallet but I was going to be fine.

A week after moving in and I had not yet met with any reasonable person in the compound. It's was like no one else was staying there besides me. I would blame that on work, and people keeping to themselves to avoid unnecessary talk.  Even my next door neighbor didn't exist until one fine Saturday morning.

I went to jog as usual #keepfitgang, taking in consideration that I never knew what gender my neighbor was until I walked in to the compound. Upon almost reaching my door I heard her say hi...

I turned around to see the most desirable sight  I hadn't seen since I was single. A sexy fine ass woman. She had a very pretty face with dimples to die for, a full blown chest I couldn't take my eyes off and a really nice round butt. Not too big not to small a perfect fit for my strap on in my drawer...

You have been here for a week haven't you?

*Snap* huh, sorry I didn't get what you said. 

I asked how long u been around? 

A week I guess. Hiiii

Welcome to the neighborhood she said. I was going to come around and greet you, but, like you I have not been around because of work.

Oh that's fine, thanks very much. I was also wondering when I was going to meet anyone else. 

Oh hahaha she laughed, it was infectious. That's something you have to get used to. But you could always come knocking at my door if you need anything.